Lucas & Arthur Jussen


Mozart Double Concertos

Mozart Double Concertos

Academy of St Martin in the Fields
Sir Neville Marriner, conductor
Lucas & Arthur Jussen, piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Piano Concerto in F major K. 242 “Lodron”
version for two pianos and orchestra
1. Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Rondeau. Tempo dit Menuetto

Piano Concerto in E flat major K. 365 (K. 316a)
for two pianos and orchestra
4. Allegro
5. Andante
6. Rondeau. Allegro

Piano Sonata in D major K. 381
for piano four hands
7. Allegro
8. Andante
9. Allegro molto

Site by Alsjeblaft!